Review Page

56 results - showing 16 - 30 1 2 3 4
Ordering 
 
Airport
 
kolabbattambong Reviewed by kolabbattambong    February 23, 2012
Last updated: February 23, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Sihanoukville International Airport

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Airport
 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Safety 
 
5.0
Friendly Staff 
 
4.0
Professional Staff 
 
4.0
Facility Management 
 
4.0
Baggage Management 
 
4.0
Restaurant  
 
5.0
Check Point 
 
4.0
Battambang Reviewed by Battambang    February 18, 2012
Last updated: February 18, 2012
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

One the Only One Best Cambodian Airport in the County

Wishes & Comments

Wishes and Comments
Though the airport is not as big as an international airports in USA such as SFO or LAX, this is the biggest one in Cambodia and it serves all the county needs well. I have been to Cambodia for 6 times and I always use Phnom Penh International Airport.

Two times we went to Cambodia, Eva Airline misplaced our luggage but we could retrieve them from the airport personnel with no problem.

Allow yourself enough time if you coming from Phnom Penh in case there is bad traffic. You have to pay for the airport fee before you go through the check point and immigration line.

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Store
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Friendly staff 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Convinient  
 
5.0
Facility & Parking 
 
5.0
kolabbattambong Reviewed by kolabbattambong    February 15, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Daily Donuts & Sandwiches

Wishes & Comments

Wishes and Comments
Wish they take some Donuts and Sandwich pictures to put in listing, so people will see how many kind of donuts or how sandwich look. Just a helpful tips.

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Hotel
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
kolabbattambong Reviewed by kolabbattambong    February 14, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

The Independent Hotel

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Hotel
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
kolabbattambong Reviewed by kolabbattambong    February 14, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Sokha Beach Resort

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Wedding Service
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Material 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Staff 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
kolabbattambong Reviewed by kolabbattambong    February 14, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

?????????????????????

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Photo Studio
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Picture Quality 
 
5.0
Style 
 
5.0
Option 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Equipment 
 
5.0
Staff 
 
5.0
kolabbattambong Reviewed by kolabbattambong    February 13, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

One Model Place

Wishes & Comments

Wishes and Comments
Wish Ta would take me there, we I visit LB next time.

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Owner's reply

Thanks, yeay

You're so kind to give 5 starts on everything.

My hun does makeup for some of this photographer's models.

When you come, we'll see if can make some arrangement with the photographer. Who know, your kids may become a model for a magazine.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Tourism & Travel
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Easy to use 
 
5.0
Great Information 
 
5.0
kolabbattambong Reviewed by kolabbattambong    February 13, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Ministry of Tourism of Cambodia (MOT) New

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Airplane
 
Ontime 
 
5.0
kolabbattambong Reviewed by kolabbattambong    February 13, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Cambodia Angkor-Air

Wishes & Comments

Wishes and Comments
I wish to write Cambodian Air Line some day.

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Hotel
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
kolabbattambong Reviewed by kolabbattambong    February 13, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Paradise Angkor Villa Hotel

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Business
 
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Location 
 
4.0
Friendly staff 
 
4.0
Price 
 
4.0
Convinient  
 
4.0
Facility & Parking 
 
4.0
kolabbattambong Reviewed by kolabbattambong    February 11, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Sunworld Banker & Real Estate

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Music Production
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Music Quality 
 
5.0
Song Quality 
 
5.0
Graphic Quality 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
kolabbattambong Reviewed by kolabbattambong    February 11, 2012
Last updated: February 12, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Sunday Production

Wishes & Comments

Wishes and Comments
Wish they connect with all of their fans more.

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Hotel
 
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Service 
 
4.0
Cleanliness 
 
4.0
Location 
 
4.0
Value 
 
4.0
kolabbattambong Reviewed by kolabbattambong    February 11, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Phomin Koh Kong Hotel

Wishes & Comments

Wishes and Comments
Provide more information generals service

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Music Production
 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Music Quality 
 
5.0
Song Quality 
 
4.0
Graphic Quality 
 
4.0
Star 
 
5.0
Price 
 
4.0
Battambang Reviewed by Battambang    February 10, 2012
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

One of the Best Khmer Music/Film Producition Companies!

Wishes & Comments

Wishes and Comments
RHM is one of the oldest music Production in Cambodia and it started when music and songs were recorded on cassette tapes and VHS tapes. RHM production is known for their stars, songs and videos and shows/concerts. They are one of a very few companies that can sell their DVDs in USA with higher price than other production DVDs. Their stars include Preap Sovath, Chhorn Sovannareach, Sampoun Midada, Rin Saveth, Oak Sokun Kanha, Pich Sophea, Chhet Sovan Panha and Sun Sreypich. I wish that RHM continue to try to maintain and produce songs and music with less foreign influences and add more Khmer characteristics and styles.

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Hotel
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Location 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
kolabbattambong Reviewed by kolabbattambong    February 09, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Menbora Hotel and Restaurant

Wishes & Comments

Wishes and Comments
Wish it provide more information on rooms, and foods.

Recommend to your friends?

Would you recomend to your friends?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
56 results - showing 16 - 30 1 2 3 4
feedback